Dedicated Specialists

Outstanding insurance is just the start

Select your state to find a specialist. 

Arkansas

Ed Bennett

1500 Riverfront Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202

501-661-4803
Ed.Bennett@McGriffInsurance.com

Chris Fitz

1465 East Joyce Boulevard
Fayetteville, AR 72703

479-718-6491
Chris.Fitz@McGriffInsurance.com

Florida

Yana Baldwin

12485 28TH Street North
Floor 2
St. Petersburg, FL 33716

727-471-6002
Yana.Baldwin@McGriffInsurance.com

Matt Brown

12485 28th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716

727-803-8141
MFBrown@McGriffInsurance.com

Ed Castner

4707 S.E. 9th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33904

239-829-1410
ECastner@McGriffInsurance.com

Reid Cox

850 Concourse Parkway South
Maitland, FL 32751

407-691-9888
Reid.Cox@McGriffInsurance.com

Bill Fairnington

9200 S Dadeland Blvd
Miami, FL 33156

305-779-7568
BFairnington@McGriffInsurance.com

Ray Faubion

889 111th Avenue North
Naples, FL 34108

239-444-2886
RFaubion@McGriffInsurance.com

Michael Gadaleta

13515 Bell Tower Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-433-7144
MGadaleta@McGriffInsurance.com

Dawn Hastings

850 Concourse Parkway South
Maitland, FL 32751

407-691-9500
Dawn.Hastings@McGriffInsurance.com

Christian Huth

5203 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217

941-782-5702
CHuth@McGriffInsurance.com

Melissa Natal

850 Concourse Parkway South
Maitland, FL 32751

407-691-9889
MNatal@McGriffInsurance.com

Bruce Ragain

4707 S.E. 9th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33904

239-829-1408
BRagain@McGriffInsurance.com

Eric Riemenschneider

13515 Bell Tower Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-433-7134
ERicr@McGriffInsurance.com

Tina Scanio

One North Dale Mabry Highway
Suite 1008
Tampa, FL 33609

813-682-1543
Tina.Scanio@McGriffInsurance.com

Jeanette Scutti

9040 Town Center Parkway
Suite 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

941-782-6260
JScutti@McGriffInsurance.com

Georgia

Herbert Eustis

12725 Morris Rd Ext.
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004

404-497-7584
Herbert.Eustis@McGriffInsurance.com

Hope Ford

1150 Julian Drive
Watkinsville, GA 30677

678-726-0570
Hope.Ford@McGriffInsurance.com

Courtney Fowler

7391 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406

912-544-5058
Courtney.Fowler@McGriffInsurance.com

Corrie Hulsey

200 Broad Street SW
Gainesville, GA 30503

770-533-4129
Corrie.Hulsey@McGriffInsurance.com

Patrick Monsen

200 Broad Street SW
Gainesville, GA 30503

770-533-4115
PMonsen@McGriffInsurance.com

Carren Roberts

3100 Royal Boulevard South
Alpharetta, GA 30004

678-566-8073
Carren.Roberts@McGriffInsurance.com

Shannon Smith

1887 Highway 20 SE
Conyers, GA 30013

678-413-4414
Shannon.Smith@McGriffInsurance.com

Lori Tyson

517 North Church Street
Thomaston, GA 30286

706-646-7010
LKTyson@McGriffInsurance.com

Indiana

Sean VerLee

2701 Albright Road
Kokomo, IN 46902

765-455-4116
Sean.VerLee@McGriffInsurance.com

Kentucky

Toni Cavallo

2600 Eastpoint Parkway
Louisville, KY 40223

502-489-5990
TCavallo@McGriffInsurance.com

North Carolina

Mars Anguiano

3318 West Friendly Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27410

336-547-2145
MAnguiano@McGriffInsurance.com

Lisa Fajgenbaum

4309 Emperor Boulevard
Suite 300
Durham, NC 27703

919-281-4533
LFajgenbaum@McGriffInsurance.com

Bryan Howell

250 West First Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

336-733-0468
BSHowell@McGriffInsurance.com

Gina Jurch

5925 Carnegie Blvd
Bldg VIII
Charlotte, NC 28209

704-954-3010
GJurch@McGriffInsurance.com

Lee Mclean

1111 Military Cutoff Road
Suite 221
Wilmington, NC 28405

910-679-3351
ALMclean@McGriffInsurance.com

Landon Phillips

250 West First Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

336-733-0480
LNPhillips@McGriffInsurance.com

Gwen Reynolds

4309 Emperor Boulevard
Suite 300
Durham, NC 27703

919-281-4519
GReynolds@McGriffInsurance.com

Lindsay Reynolds

5925 Carnegie Boulevard
Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28209

704-954-3122
Lindsay.Reynolds@McGriffInsurance.com

Tasha Whitehurst

1111 Military Cutoff Road
Suite 221
Wilmington, NC 28405

910-332-4713
TWhitehurst@McGriffInsurance.com

Pennsylvania

David Holva

741 South 25th Street
Easton, PA 18045

610-674-1338
David.Holva@McGriffInsurance.com

Pieter Lamley

2500 Renaissance Boulevard
King of Prussia, PA 19406

610-233-4878
PLamley@McGriffInsurance.com

Mark Tate

950 Newtown-Yardley Road
Newton, PA 18940

267-757-8860
Mark.Tate@McGriffInsurance.com

Joshua Wonn

1830 East High Street
Pottstown, PA 19464

484-363-2802
Joshua.Wonn@McGriffInsurance.com

South Carolina

Monica Archer

1359 21st Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

843-213-2593
MArcher@McGriffInsurance.com

Matthew Chibbaro

417 East First Avenue
Easley, SC 29641

864-442-4086
MChibbaro@McGriffInsurance.com

Dona Davenport

47 Airpark Court
Greenville, SC 29607

864-672-3504
DADavenport@McGriffInsurance.com

Mary Katherine DiFilippo

1962 Sam Rittenberg Boulevard
Charleston, SC 29407

843-614-3504
MKDiFilippo@McGriffInsurance.com

Karen Gwinn

47 Airpark Court
Greenville, SC 29607

864-672-1354
KPGwinn@McGriffInsurance.com

Tracy Molloy

7 Arley Way
Suite 300
Bluffton, SC 29910

843-368-7447
Tracy.Molloy@McGriffInsurance.com

Leigh Petty

150 Wall Street
Pawleys Island, SC 29585

843-235-1305
LPetty@McGriffInsurance.com

Marc Ricciardi

7 Arley Way
Suite 300
Bluffton, SC 29910

843-815-0526
MRicciardi@McGriffInsurance.com

Rochelle Tate

47 Airpark Court
Greenville, SC 29607

864-672-1333
RTate@McGriffInsurance.com

Kristin Walker

7 Arley Way
Suite 300
Bluffton, SC 29910

843-815-0525
KMWalker@McGriffInsurance.com

Tennessee

Julie Brandao

735 Broad Street
Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN 37402

423-648-7272
JBrandao@McGriffInsurance.com

Kasey Huggins

4400 Harding Road
Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37205

615-279-8455
Kasey.Huggins@McGriffInsurance.com

John Paul Kavin

6000 Poplar Ave
Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38119

901-684-3337
John.Kavin@McGriffInsurance.com

Diana McElveen

735 Borad Street
Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN 37402

423-648-7280
DMcElveen@McGriffInsurance.com

Steven Tate

4400 Harding Road
Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37205

615-279-8491
Steven.Tate@McGriffInsurance.com

Virginia

Britney Bowe

3975 Fair Ridge Drive
Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22033

703-352-6467
BBowe@McGriffInsurance.com

Bart Dalton

2108 West Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA 23231

804-678-5043
Bart.Dalton@McGriffInsurance.com

Kent Morris

1425 Seminole Trail
Charlottesville, VA 22901

434-422-9701
KPMorris@McGriffInsurance.com

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. is a subsidiary of BB&T Insurance Holdings, Inc.

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. CA License #0C64544.

Insurance products and services offered through McGriff Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of BB&T Insurance Holdings, Inc., are not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not guaranteed by a bank, not insured by any federal government agency and may go down in value.